• This page is under construction.  Check back soon for updates!


    Byram PTA


    Your Byram PTA Board of Trustees is;


    Adrianna Allen- President
    Lana Wraith- Vice President
    Ana Lavrador- Treasurer 
    Nicole Costanza- Secretary 
    Melissa Yowe - ByLaws Chair 
    Katie Dennehy - Membership Chair
    You can contact the PTA by sending an email to;  ByramPTA@gmail.com or Check us out on Facebook!
    Everybody is welcome to join the Byram PTA.  Please go to ByramNJ.memberhub.com to join!